Title: 2016 Yule Log Broadcast Schedule (National Coverage)
Hop to: 
Views:1146     
New Topic New Poll
<<Previous ThreadNext Thread>>
Page 1 / 1    
AuthorComment
Christmas Music Guru
 Author    



Rank:Honorary Member

Status: Lawrence F. Arcuri Owner/Webmaster of TheYuleLog.com
Posts: 3346

(Date Posted:11/02/2016 01:25)


                                       


I have produced another new hour of the legendary Yule Log telecast.

 

A new Fifth Hour will be added to the broadcast this year to celebrate the program's 50th anniversary.


It will air nationally on Antenna TV as part of a special 5-hour 50th Anniversary Golden Jubilee presentation Christmas Day morning from 2am-7am (EST), with my new 5th hour premiering at 6am (EST). Click here for my earlier announcement.


Posted below is the complete 2016 national broadcast schedule for the ORIGINAL WPIX Yule Log!


                                       

                              2am-7am
(EST) / 1am-6am (CST) / 12am-5am (MST) / 11pm-4am (PST)

(For the Antenna TV channel number in your area, check for your local cable provider by
Clicking Here.)


Note: For the Local Tribune affiliate schedule, please Click Here.


                                       
usertype:1

--------------------------------------------------------------
Lawrence F. "Chip" Arcuri
Owner/Webmaster | The Yule Log.com

xmaslover1960
1# 



Rank:Gold

Posts:195

RE:2016 Yule Log Broadcast Schedule (National Coverage)
(Date Posted:12/24/2016 17:38)

I've checked both times on My TV to let Me Know when it comes on,so it will switch on automatically!
usertype:3 tt= 0

--------------------------------------------------------------
Michael Boyce

Christmas Always
2# 



Rank:Diamond

Posts:1079

RE:2016 Yule Log Broadcast Schedule (National Coverage)
(Date Posted:12/25/2016 13:56)

Our Antenna TV Affiliate had The Tonight Show with Johny Carson bumpers a few times in between the 1-hour pan in and pan out..  But I didn't lose OTA Signal.  So that is a plus.  I love the 5th hour of music too.
usertype:3 tt= 0

--------------------------------------------------------------
Christmas Isn't Just A Day In December, It's A Way Of Life
Susan

<<Previous ThreadNext Thread>>
Page 1 / 1    
New Topic New Poll
www.TheYuleLog.com
Sign Up | Create | About Us | SiteMap | Features | Forums | Show Off | Faq | Help
Copyright © 2000-2017 Aimoo Free Forum All rights reserved.